Contact Us

Contact Your Rep

Solution Tree directors map

Your Solution Tree director of educational partnerships provides on-site support and guidance for school improvement progress.

Whether it’s one focused service or a combination of different solutions, we connect you to the people and resources you need to:

  • Create a professional learning community.
  • Build leadership capacity.
  • Improve instruction.
  • Implement RTI structures.
  • Develop assessment systems.

Click your region on the map for contact information.

Sara Cockerham

Sara Cockerham

Region: Southern CA, WA
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 282
812.961.6255
Email: sara.cockerham@solution-tree.com
Stacy Moore

Stacy Moore

Region: KY, OH, VA, WV
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 414
812.961.9414
Email: stacy.moore@solution-tree.com
Brandon Cohen

Brandon Cohen

Region: Eastern TX
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 415
812.961.9415
Email: brandon.cohen@solution-tree.com
Carol Pearson

Carol Pearson

Region: AR, IA, KS, MO, NE
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 401
812.961.6297
Email: carol.pearson@solution-tree.com
Brian Drummey

Brian Drummey

Region: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 492
812.961.9492
Email: brian.drummey@solution-tree.com
Amy Purdy

Amy Purdy

Region: AK, AZ, CO, HI, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 413
812.961.9413
Email: amy.purdy@solution-tree.com
Lance Frank

Lance Frank

Region: LA, OK, Western/Southern TX
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 417
812.961.9286
Email: lance.frank@solution-tree.com
Mark Schneider

Mark Schneider

Region: DE, IL, IN, MI
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 256
812.961.6008
Email: mark.schneider@solution-tree.com
Katie Gentry-Funk

Katie Gentry-Funk

Region: Northern CA, ID, NM, NV, OR
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 397
812.961.9397
Email: katie.gentryfunk@solution-tree.com
Tiffanie Turner

Tiffanie Turner

Region: AL, DC, GA, MD, MS, NC, NJ, PA, SC, TN
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 416
812.961.9416
Email: tiffanie.turner@solution-tree.com
Stubby McLean

Director of
Solution Tree Education Canada

Donald "Stubby" McLean

Region: Canada
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 412
812.961.9412
Email: stubby.mclean@solution-tree.com
Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Region: FL, MN, WI
Phone: 800.733.6786 ext. 408
812.961.9417
Email: lisa.williams@solution-tree.com

AL AK AZ AR Northern CA Southern CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX TX TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY Canada